Google has introduced a new feature that allows users to block all search results
from any site they choose. Users will now see a new 'Block all example.com results' link, next to the 'Cached' and 'Similar' options that appear under search results. The block option will only show up, however, after a user clicks on the link, and returns to Google. If you choose to block a site, you'll receive a notification the next time you conduct a search, informing you that the earmarked domain has been removed from the results. All blocked sites will also be synced with your Google account, meaning that you can always remove any links from your blacklist, should you change your mind.